25 Oct 2007

Premiere of Minnesdvärgar

There is still time (last performance 27 October) to see Minnesdvärgar which was premiered 22 October. Lars Åkerlund composed the music here at EMS. He, Johanna Ekström and Björn Elisson have collaborated several times before before. Dancers are: Anja Birnbaum, Sverre M Heidenberg, Love Källman, Sebastian Lingserius, Charlotta Öhverholm.

Martijn Tellinga

This week, Martijn Tellinga from Amsterdam is our guest composer here at EMS. He and percussionist Jonny Axelsson have a project together. We look forward to finding out more about that.